logo WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL

Soccer: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-21-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Aug 23, 2021
  Scrimmage  10:00AM  Hopewell Valley Central  Washington Township High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
  Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Ocean City  Ocean City High School
 
8:00AM     
 
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  Sterling  Washington Township High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed to 08-31-21)
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Sterling  Sterling High School
 
2:30PM     
 
 (Location Changed)
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  Gloucester County Institute of Technology  Washington Township High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Cherry Hill High School East  Cherry Hill East High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Lenape  Lenape High School
 
2:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Winslow Township High School  Winslow Township High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Cherokee  Washington Township High School

Field Soccer Varsity
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Shawnee  Washington Township High School

Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Bishop Eustace Preparatory  Washington Township High School

Field Soccer Varsity
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Eastern  Washington Township High School

Field Soccer Varsity
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Cherry Hill High School East  Washington Township High School

Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Camden Catholic  Camden Catholic High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Lenape  Washington Township High School

Field Soccer Varsity
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee High School
 
8:00AM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Cherry Hill West  Washington Township High School

Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee  Shawnee High School
 
2:30PM     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
  Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Williamstown  Williamstown High School
 
8:45PM     
 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Eastern  Eastern High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
  Coaches Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
  Coaches Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021
  Coaches Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
  Coaches Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
  NJSIAA  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA