logo WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL

Soccer: Girls Freshman Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-21-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Aug 23, 2021
  Scrimmage  10:00AM  Hopewell Valley Central  Washington Township High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
  Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Moorestown  Moorestown High School
 
8:30PM     
 
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  Gloucester County Institute of Technology  Washington Township High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Cherry Hill High School East  Cherry Hill East High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Lenape  Lenape High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed to 09-14-21)
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Lenape  Lenape High School
 
2:30PM     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-13-21)
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Cherokee  Washington Township High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Shawnee  Washington Township High School

Field 11/12
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-22-21)
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Shawnee  Washington Township High School

Field Soccer JV
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-21-21)
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Eastern  Washington Township High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Cherry Hill High School East  Washington Township High School

Field Soccer JV
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Lenape  Washington Township High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Cherry Hill West  Washington Township High School

Field Soccer JV
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee  Shawnee High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
  Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Williamstown  Williamstown High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Eastern  Eastern High School