logo WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL

Basketball: Boys Freshman Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-21-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Scrimmage  9:30AM  Away vs. Deptford Township  Deptford Township High School  8:00AM     
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Haddonfield Memorial  Washington Township High School
9/10 Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Timber Creek  Washington Township High School
11/12 Old Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 23, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Cherry Hill West  Washington Township High School
9/10 Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Cherokee  Washington Township High School
11/12 Old Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Camden Catholic  Camden Catholic High School  2:30PM     
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Shawnee  Washington Township High School
11/12 Old Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Lenape  Lenape High School  7:15AM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Winslow Township  Winslow Township High School  2:30PM     
 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Eastern  Washington Township High School
11/12 Old Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  10:30AM  Away vs. Mainland Regional  Mainland Regional High School  8:45AM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Cherry Hill High School East  Cherry Hill East High School  2:30PM     
 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Seneca  Seneca High School  2:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Camden  Washington Township High School
11/12 Old Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee High School  2:30PM     
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Moorestown  Moorestown High School  2:30PM     
 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Kingsway Regional  Washington Township High School
9/10 Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Lenape  Washington Township High School
11/12 Old Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Bishop Eustace Preparatory  Bishop Eustace Preparatory School  2:30PM     
 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Paul VI  Paul VI High School  8:00AM     
 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Eastern  Eastern High School  2:30PM     
 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Cherry Hill High School East  Washington Township High School
9/10 Gym
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Woodrow Wilson  Washington Township High School
11/12 Old Gym
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Williamstown  Williamstown High School  2:30PM