logo WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL

Football: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-21-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee  Shawnee High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Egg Harbor Township  Washington Township High School

Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Rancocas Valley  Washington Township High School

Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Clearview Regional  Clearview Reg. H. S.
 
4:45PM     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee High School
 
3:45PM     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Kingsway Regional  Kingsway Regional High School
 
4:45PM     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Williamstown  Washington Township High School

Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Eastern  Washington Township High School

Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  St. Joseph - Hammonton  Washington Township High School

Field Stadium Turf
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-23-21)
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
  Game  12:00PM  Away vs. St. Joseph - Hammonton  Hammonton Middle School
 
9:45AM     
 
()
Capella Field
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  NJSIAA  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
NJSIAA
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
  NJSIAA  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
  NJSIAA  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA