logo WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL

Field Hockey: Girls Freshman Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-21-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee  Shawnee High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Paul VI  Washington Township High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Lenape  Lenape High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Seneca  Washington Township High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Cherry Hill West  Washington Township High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Cherry Hill High School East  Cherry Hill East High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Shawnee  Washington Township High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-05-21)
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Shawnee  Washington Township High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Cherokee  Washington Township High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
  Game  10:00AM  Lenape  Washington Township High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)