logo WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL

Gymnastics: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-21-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee  Shawnee High School
 
3:00PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Match  5:00PM  Seneca  Washington Township High School

9/10 Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Match  5:00PM  Cherokee  Washington Township High School

9/10 Gym
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 09-23-21)
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Match  5:00PM  Cherokee  Washington Township High School

9/10 Gym
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 09-21-21)
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Lenape  Lenape High School
 
3:00PM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Match  5:00PM  Shawnee  Washington Township High School

9/10 Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Seneca  Seneca High School
 
3:00PM     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee  Cherokee High School
 
3:00PM     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  Match  5:00PM  Lenape  Washington Township High School

9/10 Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
  NJSIAA  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools