Cherokee
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-11-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
Scrimmage  10:30AM  Cinnaminson  Cherokee High School
Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Timber Creek  Cherokee High School
Stadium
 
       
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Away vs. WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL  Washington Township H.S.         
 (Date Changed to 08-31-18)
3 buses (load @ 3:45pm, leave @ 4:15pm)
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL  Washington Township H.S.  8:05AM    12:30PM   
(Date & Time Changed from 08-29-18)
3 buses
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee  Shawnee High School         
 (Date Changed to 09-08-18)
3 buses
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee  Shawnee High School  11:00AM    2:30PM   
(Date & Time Changed from )
3 buses
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Winslow Township  Cherokee High School
Stadium
 
       
MRC Night
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Rancocas Valley Regional  Cherokee High School
Stadium
 
       
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Millville  Millville Memorial High School  4:45PM    9:00PM   
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Williamstown  Williamstown High School         
 (Date Changed to 10-06-18)
3 buses
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Williamstown  Williamstown High School  4:45PM    9:00PM   
(Date & Time Changed from 10-05-18)
3 buses
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Saint Augustine Prep  Cherokee High School
Stadium
 
       
Homecoming/Senior Night/Breast Cancer Awareness
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lenape  Lenape High School  4:45PM    8:30PM   
3 buses
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Freehold Township  Cherokee High School
Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Seneca  Cherokee High School
Stadium
 
       
(Date & Time Changed from 11-22-18)
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Seneca  Cherokee High School
Stadium
 
       
 (Date Changed to 11-08-18)