Cherokee
Football JV Schedule    (as of 12-11-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Shawnee  Shawnee High School         
 (Date Changed to 11-10-18)
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Winslow Township  Winslow Township High School  2:45PM    6:15PM   
2 buses
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Rancocas Valley Regional  Rancocas Valley Regional H.S.  2:15PM  2:00PM  6:00PM   
 (Time Changed)
2 buses
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Millville  Cherokee High School
JV Football Field
 
       
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Williamstown  Cherokee High School
JV Football Field
 
       
Monday, Oct 22, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Saint Augustine Prep  St. Augustine's Prep  2:30PM  2:15PM  6:30PM   
2 buses
Monday, Oct 29, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Lenape  Cherokee High School
JV Football Field
 
       
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Seneca  Seneca High School  2:15PM  2:00PM  4:45PM   
 (Time Changed)
2 buses
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Shawnee  Cherokee High School
Stadium
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Shawnee  Cherokee High School
JV Football Field
 
       
 (Date Changed to 11-09-18)