logo Cherokee Cherokee

Football Freshman Schedule

    (as of 11-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Cinnaminson  Cherokee High School
Field-Football Freshmen (#13)
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 08-23-19)
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Cinnaminson  Cherokee High School
Field-Football Freshmen (#13)
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Cherry Hill High School East  Cherokee High School
Field-Football Freshmen (#13)
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Delran  Cherokee High School
Field-Football Freshmen (#13)
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  4:00PM  WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL  Cherokee High School
Field-Football Freshmen (#13)
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Shawnee  Shawnee High School  2:45PM    5:15PM 
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Winslow Township  Cherokee High School
Field-Football Freshmen (#13)
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Rancocas Valley Regional  Cherokee High School
Field-Football Freshmen (#13)
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Millville  Millville Memorial High School  2:15PM  2:00PM  5:30PM 
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Williamstown  Williamstown High School  2:30PM  2:15PM  5:30PM 
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Delran  Cherokee High School
Field-Football Freshmen (#13)
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Saint Augustine Prep  Cherokee High School
Field-Football Freshmen (#13)
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Lenape  Memorial Field (Mt. Laurel)  2:45PM    5:15PM 
 
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019
Game  3:15PM  Seneca  Cherokee High School
Field-Football Freshmen (#13)
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 11-07-19)
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Seneca  Cherokee High School
Field-Stadium/Turf Field (#16)
 
     
 
(Date & Time Changed from 11-06-19)
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Seneca  Seneca High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 11-06-19)
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Frosh vs Soph vs. Cherokee  Cherokee High School
Field-Stadium/Turf Field (#16)
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Frosh vs Soph vs. Cherokee  Cherokee High School
Field-Football Freshmen (#13)
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to )