Cherokee
Football Freshman Schedule    (as of 07-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Cinnaminson  Cherokee High School
Frosh Football Field
 
       
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Eastern  Eastern High School  9:00AM    11:30AM   
2 buses
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL  Cherokee High School
Frosh Football Field
 
       
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Shawnee  Cherokee High School
Frosh Football Field
 
       
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Winslow Township  Winslow Township High School  2:45PM    5:15PM   
2 buses
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Rancocas Valley Regional  Rancocas Valley Regional H.S.  2:30PM  2:15PM  5:15PM   
2 buses
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Millville  Cherokee High School
Frosh Football Field
 
       
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Williamstown  Cherokee High School
Frosh Football Field
 
       
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Saint Augustine Prep  St. Augustine's Prep  2:30PM  2:15PM  5:30PM   
2 buses
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Lenape  Cherokee High School
Frosh Football Field
 
       
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Haddonfield Memorial  Cherokee High School
Frosh Football Field
 
       
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Seneca  Seneca High School  2:15PM  2:00PM  4:45PM   
2 buses
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Frosh vs Soph  Cherokee High School
Stadium