Cherokee
Outdoor Track Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Haddon Heights,
Timber Creek
 
Cherokee High School         
 (Cancelled)
Canceled.
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Batch Meet  3:45PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Timber Creek High School  2:15PM  2:00PM  7:00PM   
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams
 
Metuchen High School         
 (Cancelled)
Bulldog Frosh/Soph Meet
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Batch Meet  3:45PM  Multiple Teams  Cherokee High School         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Bishop Eustace Preparatory School  2:25PM  2:10PM  5:45PM   
Crusader Frosh/Soph Invitational
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Moorestown High School  7:30AM    4:00PM   
Moorestown Invitational
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Batch Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Seneca High School  2:15PM  2:00PM  7:00PM   
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Central Regional High School  2:00PM  1:45PM  9:00PM   
Eagle Relays
Meet  6:00PM  Multiple Teams  Cherokee High School         
Cherokee Race Night
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Relays  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
University of Pennsylvania  7:15AM    7:00PM   
Penn Relays
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Relays  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
University of Pennsylvania  8:30AM    2:00PM   
Penn Relays
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Delsea Regional High School  3:15PM    9:00PM   
SJTCA Invitational
Friday, May 3, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Holmdel High School  3:45PM    10:00PM   
Holmdel Twilight Meet - Night of 3200s
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Relays  3:30PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Rancocas Valley Regional H.S.  1:45PM    8:00PM   
SJTCA Relays
Thursday, May 9, 2019
BC Open  3:45PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams
 
Rancocas Valley Regional H.S.         
 (Date Changed to 05-11-19)
Burlington County Open
Saturday, May 11, 2019
BC Open  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Rancocas Valley Regional H.S.  7:30AM    2:00PM   
(Date & Time Changed from 05-09-19)
Burlington County Open
Monday, May 13, 2019
Novice Meet  3:45PM  Multiple Teams  Cherokee High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-17-19)
Cherokee Novice Meet
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Olympic Conf. Championship  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Washington Township H.S.  2:15PM  2:00PM  9:00PM   
Olympic Conference Championship
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Olympic Conf. Championship  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Washington Township H.S.  2:15PM  2:00PM  9:00PM   
Olympic Conference Championship
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Holmdel High School  3:15PM    10:00PM   
Holmdel Twilight Meet - Royal Rumble
Friday, May 17, 2019
Novice Meet  3:45PM  Multiple Teams  Cherokee High School         
 (Rescheduled from 05-13-19)
Cherokee Novice Meet
Monday, May 20, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Haddonfield Memorial High School  4:15PM    10:00PM   
Haddonfield Distance Night; B/G ~ 1 bus
Friday, May 24, 2019
NJSIAA Sectionals  3:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Washington Township H.S.  1:15PM  1:00PM  9:00PM   
NJSIAA South Group IV Sectionals
Saturday, May 25, 2019
NJSIAA Sectionals  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Washington Township H.S.  7:15AM    4:00PM   
NJSIAA South Group IV Sectionals
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Multiple Teams  Cherokee High School         
Cherokee Night Race
Friday, May 31, 2019
NJSIAA States  2:30PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Franklin High School (Somerset, NJ)  12:00PM  11:45AM  9:00PM   
NJSIAA South Group IV Championship
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
NJSIAA States  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Franklin High School (Somerset, NJ)  7:30AM    4:00PM   
NJSIAA South Group IV Championship
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Meet of Champions  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Northern Burlington H.S.  8:00AM    4:00PM   
Meet of Champions