logo Cherokee Cherokee

Outdoor Track: Boys Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 06-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, May 9, 2020
BC Open  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rancocas Valley Regional High School       
 
 (Postponed)
Burlco Open
Monday, May 11, 2020
Novice Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cherokee High School       
 
 (Postponed)
Cherokee Novice Meet
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Holmdel High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Holmdel Royal Rumble
Monday, May 18, 2020
Meet  6:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Haddonfield Memorial High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Haddonfield Distance Night
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Olympic Conf. Championship  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Washington Township H.S.       
 
 (Cancelled)
Olympic Conference Championship
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Olympic Conf. Championship  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Washington Township H.S.       
 
 (Cancelled)
Olympic Conference Championship
Friday, May 29, 2020
NJSIAA Sectionals  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Washington Township H.S.       
 
 (Cancelled)
NJSIAA South Group IV Sectionals
Saturday, May 30, 2020
NJSIAA Sectionals  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Washington Township H.S.       
 
 (Cancelled)
NJSIAA South Group IV Sectionals
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cherokee High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Cherokee Distance Night
Friday, Jun 5, 2020
NJSIAA States  2:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Franklin High School (Somerset, NJ)       
 
 (Cancelled)
NJSIAA South Group IV Championship
Saturday, Jun 6, 2020
NJSIAA States  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Franklin High School (Somerset, NJ)       
 
 (Cancelled)
NJSIAA South Group IV Championship
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020
Meet of Champions  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Northern Burlington H.S.       
 
 (Cancelled)
Meet of Champions