Cherokee
Cross Country Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Challenge  9:00AM  Multiple Teams  Cherokee High School
Field-Cherokee High School
 
       
Cherokee Challenge
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
SJ Shoot Out  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
DREAM Park  7:00AM    1:30PM   
South Jersey Shoot Out; B/G ~ 1 bus
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Batch Meet  3:45PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
DREAM Park  2:00PM  1:45PM  5:45PM   
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Relays  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Blacksburg H.S. XC Course (Virginia)         
Blacksburg Relays
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Batch Meet  3:45PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
DREAM Park  2:00PM  1:45PM  5:45PM   
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Shore Coaches Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Holmdel Park  10:15AM    7:00PM   
Shore Coaches Invitational
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
SJ Open  10:30AM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Delsea Regional High School  8:30AM    3:00PM   
South Jersey Open
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
BC Open  3:30PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Mill Creek Park  1:45PM  1:30PM  6:00PM   
Burlington County Open
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
Olympic Conf. Championship  3:30PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
DREAM Park  1:30PM  1:15PM  5:30PM   
Olympic Conference Championship
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
Meet  3:45PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Pennypacker Park (Haddonfield)  2:00PM  1:45PM  5:45PM   
Haddonfield JV/Frosh Meet
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
Olympic Conf. Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
DREAM Park  1:30PM  1:15PM  5:30PM   
Olympic Conference JV/Frosh Championship
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
NJSIAA Sectionals  11:15AM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Delsea Regional High School  9:00AM    2:00PM   
NJSIAA Sectionals
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
State Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Holmdel Park  9:15AM    3:00PM   
NJSIAA Group IV Championship
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
State Tournament  11:45AM  Away vs. TBA,
Multiple Teams 
Holmdel Park  8:45AM    4:00PM   
Meet of Champions